SERVICE
MEMSRIGHT offers a wide variety of Engineering, Fabrication, and Integrated Services that will help reduce the time from idea to production.
Home >  Service  >  Enginnering Services

MEMSRIGHT Engineering Services are designed to help our customers to prove out the functionality of their devices and to help them design and implement manufacturable flows to achieve high yield from the start.

Development Engineering Services

New Concept Sandbox

Allows the customer to do exploratory work to look at new concepts and ideas using the MEMSRIGHT facility and engineering expertise. This can be useful even for companies which have their own fabrication facilities but can not get priority or permission to run development projects in their production environment.

Device Commercialization

Drives a device through the entire commercialization process, starting with modelling and simulation, through proof of concept functionality and validation, and into pilot production in the MEMSRIGHT fab. The service is performed following the MEMSRIGHT Technology Development Process to insure that the development work done during each phase is focused on producing a production worthy process flow.

Production Engineering Services

Transfer-in to fab

Takes an device currently running in another fab and replicates functionality and yield using the MEMSRIGHT facility. This may be done using a direct copy of the device processes and flow from the transfer fab, or by smart use of existing/new MEMSRIGHT-specific capabilities.

Transfer-out to Volume Manufacturing

For customers who need production volumes larger than what can be supported at MEMSRIGHT, this drives the changes/improvement of device process flow being run in MEMSRIGHT to meet transfer specifications and to smart-match the capabilities of the customer-chosen high volume foundry receiving the transfer.

Production Yield Enhancement

Once a process flow is running in pilot production, improvement are made to increase yield and capability for running the device as specialty production volumes in the MEMSRIGHT fab

New Mask Set Introduction

Introduction of a new device mask set for pilot/specialty production using an existing MEMSRIGHT device process flow which is currently being used for pilot/specialty production on another device.

服务
微纳提供广泛的工程化、制造加工、工艺整合服务,以帮助客户缩短从一个概念到产品的时间。
首页 >  服务  >  研发服务


MEMSRIGHT工程服务旨在帮助客户验证器件功能,设计并执行适用于生产的工艺流程,以便从产品研发初期就 能获得高良率。


研发工程服务

新概念沙箱

可以让客户利用MEMSRIGHT的生产设备和工艺技术探索新的概念和想法。这对于那些自己拥有工艺设备,但在生产过程 中却不能优先考虑研发项目的公司而言也是相当有用的。

产品商业化

包含了产品实现商业化的整个过程,从建模仿真开始,到概念验证,直至进入MEMSRIGHT的工艺线进行中试生产。产品 商业化的开展依据了MEMSRIGHT的技术开发流程,从而确保每个阶段的研发工作都会专注于开发一套适用于生产的工艺 流程。

生产工程服务

转入生产

将目前在其他代工厂生产的产品转移到MEMSRIGHT的工艺线上,通过直接复制其他代工厂的产品工艺流程,或者灵活利 用MEMSRIGHT现有的或是新开发的工艺能力,实现同样的产品功能和良率。

转出量产

对于产量要求超过MEMSRIGHT产能的客户,我们修改及完善他们在MEMSRIGHT使用的产品工艺流程,以满足工艺转移 的要求及适应客户所选择的量产代工厂的工艺能力。

生产良率提升

一旦某个工艺流程开始中试生产,我们会进行持续改善,强化产品在MEMSRIGHT工艺线上量产的能力,提升产品良率。

新产品光罩引入

在MEMSRIGHT用于中试或专业生产某颗产品的工艺流程,同样可以应用于新产品的光罩引入。