SERVICE
MEMSRIGHT offers a wide variety of Engineering, Fabrication, and Integrated Services that will help reduce the time from idea to production.
Home >  Service  >  Fabrication Services


Whether Pilot Production is needed for a device created at MEMSRIGHT,or a device is transferred into the MEMSRIGHT facility specifically for Specialty Products, our Fabrication Services will allow customers to achieve high yields with on-time delivery to meet their needs.

Pilot/Specialty Manufacturing

Material run in the MEMSRIGHT fab will be handled by trained operator/specialist on production grade tooling and using state-of-the-art quality systems found in high volume foundries. Our MEMS engineering expertise is used to solve issues and improve yields. Competitive pricing, outstanding quality, and world class on-time delivery are our commitment.

Simulation, Packaging, Testing Support

While device development and production are our key expertise, we will assist customers to take advantage of the expertise of our partners through the Innovation Ecosystem networks. This allows our customers to establish a complete supply chain with companies that are the best at what they do in MEMS simulation, packaging, and testing.

服务
微纳提供广泛的工程化、制造加工、工艺整合服务,以帮助客户缩短从一个概念到产品的时间。
首页 >  服务  >  代工服务


无论是在MEMSRIGHT研制出的产品需要进行中试生产,还是转入MEMSRIGHT工艺线的产品需要进行专业生产, 我们的生产服务都能满足客户的需求,能够准时出货并保证高良率。



中试/专业生产

MEMSRIGHT工艺线运行的材料都由受过专业培训的技术人员负责处理,采用的是生产型设备和在量产代工厂中使用的最为 先进的质量管理体系。我们的MEMS工艺技术旨在帮助客户解决问题,提升良率。我们郑重向客户承诺,我们能提供最具竞 争力的市场价格、最为出色的产品品质以及最快的供货速度。

仿真、封装、测试支持

我们的核心技术是产品开发和生产,但同时我们也能利用创新生态体系协助客户使用我们合作单位的技术,帮助客户与 MEMS仿真、封装及测试领域的优秀企业建立完整的供应链关系