Technology
MEMSRIGHT offers a wide variety of Engineering, Fabrication, and Integrated Services that will help reduce the time from idea to production.
Home >  Technology  >  Approach to Development
Fast cycles of learning are driven in the fab which operates with 16 hours per day, 7 days per week.
The work that needs to be done to turn an idea into practical reality is a complicated engineering task. While the customer always remains the experts for their products and applications, tackling the intricacies and challenges of a fab development project may be a challenge to the customer’s expertise and experience.
This knowledge and experience was transferred to MEMSRIGHT to provide the foundation to help our customers take advantage of expert MEMS know-how from the very start, and to build new and unique capabilities quickly.
MEMSRIGHT combines the customers' design with its MEMS building blocks and any "secret sauce" required to make a manufacturable device for the customer.
The availability of a standard commercialization business process provides the backbone and structure needed to obtain the specific results and activities in a timeframe that meets the project goals. It helps the team foresee and avoid future pitfalls, allows the most efficient use of resources, and insures that everyone is communicating using a common management language.
MEMSRIGHT uses a systematic, disciplined commercialization methodology that takes a technological idea, demonstrates its value as a proof of concept, and then drives the capability of its processes and integration to production readiness.

工艺技术
MEMSRIGHT具有专业的MEMS特有技术,杰出的设备/工艺能力,以及可以为客户提供多种MEMS器件 生产制造的技术开发模式。
首页 >  工艺技术  >  研发模式
MEMSRIGHT实行每周7天,每天16小时的Fab 运营时间,缩短产品开发生产周期。
把一个设计想法变成实际产品是一项极其复杂的工程任务。通常,客户在产品本身以及产品的应用方面具有一定的经验, 但是,缺乏产品生产开发经验,在这个阶段会遇到很大的挑战。
MEMSRIGHT结合客户设计,凭借独具优势的工艺模块和相关核心技术,为客户提供可批量生产的器件。
按照标准商业化流程,我们会提供关于项目的主体架构,内容涉及需要在某个时间范围内为达到项目目标而采取的详细方 案及结果。这样可以帮助团队预见和避免未来会产生的风险,最有效地利用资源,并确保每个人都可以通过管理语言进行 沟通
MEMSRIGHT 采用带有技术理念的系统化、规范化的商业途径,不仅彰显了其概念验证的价值 ,也推动了其从制程、工艺 集成转化至生产的能力。